PPC Executive Committee (effective May 1, 2023)

  • David Swinney | Email

  • Cliff McKenzie | Email
    1st Vice President  
    Secretary / Activities

  • Greg Rains | Email
    2nd Vice President

  • Jodi Smith | Email

  • Heidi Phillips | Email
    Social Media Chair

  • Michael Farnham | Email
    Membership Chair

  • Clive Fernando | Email
    Contest Chair

  • Jerry Schlesinger | Email
    Contest Site Administrator

  • Dennis Fritsche | Email
    Training Chair

  • Larry Petterborg | Email
    PSA Representative

  • James Stover | Email
    Newsletter /
    Slideshow Chair

  • Cindy Vaillancourt | Email

  • Jerry Schlesinger | Email
    Exhibits Chair /
    GSCCC Representative

  • David Swinney | Email
    Webmaster Chair

Executive Committee Meetings

Monthly executive committee meetings are normally held at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of each month (except December when no meeting is held), at the same location as club meetings.

These meetings are open to all members.

Please email the PPC President to get the time and location.

This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.